Tim Rudman | World of Lith Printing
Today's image from World of Lith Printing

"Aaminah no. 2" - Mark Snowdon (UK)
All relevant technical information is provided inside the book

 

Schedule of Daily Lith Prints

This page presents a selection of just some the rich and varied imagery by the artists featured in The World of Lith Printing. Be sure to revisit this page to see a new image each day!

Mon 5th November, 2018 Sally Kim-Miller (USA)
"Window Blouse"
Tue 6th November, 2018 Richard Clegg (UK)
"Curled Leaf"
Wed 7th November, 2018 Marion Davies (UK)
"Shalcehet, The Fallen Leaves, Jewish Museum, Berlin"
Thu 8th November, 2018 B A Bosaiya (USA)
"La resa dei conti"
Fri 9th November, 2018 Richard Reed (Germany)
"Nostalgie"
Sat 10th November, 2018 Robert J Vizzini (USA)
"Late Morning Light 1, Stovepipe Wells Sand Dunes, Death Valley"
Sun 11th November, 2018 Philip Hunter (UK)
"Casa Batllo 5BB"
Mon 12th November, 2018 Roger Ryton (UK)
"Crypt"
Tue 13th November, 2018 Vicki Reed (USA)
"Benches, San Juan"
Wed 14th November, 2018 Mark Snowdon (UK)
"Aaminah no. 2"
Thu 15th November, 2018 Ellie Kingsbury (USA)
"Blue Orchid"
Fri 16th November, 2018 Ronnie Bennett (UK)
"Ermias Kiflyesus 3"
Sat 17th November, 2018 Peter Svensson (USA)
"Medusa on the ferry"
Sun 18th November, 2018 Roberto Schirdewahn (Germany)
"Crudelia"
Mon 19th November, 2018 Linda Treash (USA)
"George French Pluck" (Lith Cyanotype)
Tue 20th November, 2018 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Wed 21st November, 2018 Cece Wheeler (USA)
Untitled
Thu 22nd November, 2018 Christian Miller (USA)
"Gulf of Maine. Washington County Maine"
Fri 23rd November, 2018 Eddie Ephraums (UK)
Untitled
Sat 24th November, 2018 Guy Glorieux (Canada)
"Old Montréal – Silo No. 5 #1"
Sun 25th November, 2018 Jackie Ranken (New Zealand)
"Single Tree"
Mon 26th November, 2018 Margaret Ball (UK)
"Steps"
Tue 27th November, 2018 Skip Smith (USA)
"Bottles"
Wed 28th November, 2018 Stuart Redler (UK)
"Tent 2"
Thu 29th November, 2018 Wolfgang Moersch (Germany)
"Guitar"
Fri 30th November, 2018 Alfred Saerchinger (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Beauty"
Sat 1st December, 2018 Horst Wiedemann (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
Untitled
Sun 2nd December, 2018 Werner Breuhahn (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Trombone"
Mon 3rd December, 2018 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Tue 4th December, 2018 Dan Goldberg (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Wed 5th December, 2018 Debrah McClinton (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Thu 6th December, 2018 John Casado (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Fri 7th December, 2018 Kathy Harcom (UK)
"The Gateway"
Sat 8th December, 2018 Susan Geen (UK)
Untitled
Sun 9th December, 2018 Sandro Boege (Germany)
Untitled
Mon 10th December, 2018 Jordan Douglas (USA)
"Memory 1"
Tue 11th December, 2018 Marian Lohr (Germany)
"Victoria"
Wed 12th December, 2018 Jeff Novick (USA)
Untitled
Thu 13th December, 2018 Anastasia Medvedeva (Russia)
Untitled
Fri 14th December, 2018 Anneli Lundberg (Sweden)
"Autumn Colours"
Sat 15th December, 2018 Patrik Budenz (Germany)
"Karluv Most"
Sun 16th December, 2018 John Bolgiano Jr (USA)
"Bodyscape Lightpaint"
Mon 17th December, 2018 Arthur Suilin (Russia)
Untitled
Tue 18th December, 2018 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Wed 19th December, 2018 Loris Medici (Turkey)
"Orchids"
About this Book | About Tim Rudman | Exclusive Offers | Photo of the Day | Tim's Mailing List | News Archive