Tim Rudman | World of Lith Printing
Today's image from World of Lith Printing

"Beauty" - Alfred Saerchinger (printed by Wolfgang Moersch)
All relevant technical information is provided inside the book

 

Schedule of Daily Lith Prints

This page presents a selection of just some the rich and varied imagery by the artists featured in The World of Lith Printing. Be sure to revisit this page to see a new image each day!

Mon 9th July, 2018 Cece Wheeler (USA)
Untitled
Tue 10th July, 2018 Christian Miller (USA)
"Gulf of Maine. Washington County Maine"
Wed 11th July, 2018 Eddie Ephraums (UK)
Untitled
Thu 12th July, 2018 Guy Glorieux (Canada)
"Old Montréal – Silo No. 5 #1"
Fri 13th July, 2018 Jackie Ranken (New Zealand)
"Single Tree"
Sat 14th July, 2018 Margaret Ball (UK)
"Steps"
Sun 15th July, 2018 Skip Smith (USA)
"Bottles"
Mon 16th July, 2018 Stuart Redler (UK)
"Tent 2"
Tue 17th July, 2018 Wolfgang Moersch (Germany)
"Guitar"
Wed 18th July, 2018 Alfred Saerchinger (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Beauty"
Thu 19th July, 2018 Horst Wiedemann (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
Untitled
Fri 20th July, 2018 Werner Breuhahn (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Trombone"
Sat 21st July, 2018 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Sun 22nd July, 2018 Dan Goldberg (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Mon 23rd July, 2018 Debrah McClinton (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Tue 24th July, 2018 John Casado (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Wed 25th July, 2018 Kathy Harcom (UK)
"The Gateway"
Thu 26th July, 2018 Susan Geen (UK)
Untitled
Fri 27th July, 2018 Sandro Boege (Germany)
Untitled
Sat 28th July, 2018 Jordan Douglas (USA)
"Memory 1"
Sun 29th July, 2018 Marian Lohr (Germany)
"Victoria"
Mon 30th July, 2018 Jeff Novick (USA)
Untitled
Tue 31st July, 2018 Anastasia Medvedeva (Russia)
Untitled
Wed 1st August, 2018 Anneli Lundberg (Sweden)
"Autumn Colours"
Thu 2nd August, 2018 Patrik Budenz (Germany)
"Karluv Most"
Fri 3rd August, 2018 John Bolgiano Jr (USA)
"Bodyscape Lightpaint"
Sat 4th August, 2018 Arthur Suilin (Russia)
Untitled
Sun 5th August, 2018 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Mon 6th August, 2018 Loris Medici (Turkey)
"Orchids"
Tue 7th August, 2018 Sally Kim-Miller (USA)
"Window Blouse"
Wed 8th August, 2018 Richard Clegg (UK)
"Curled Leaf"
Thu 9th August, 2018 Marion Davies (UK)
"Shalcehet, The Fallen Leaves, Jewish Museum, Berlin"
Fri 10th August, 2018 B A Bosaiya (USA)
"La resa dei conti"
Sat 11th August, 2018 Richard Reed (Germany)
"Nostalgie"
Sun 12th August, 2018 Robert J Vizzini (USA)
"Late Morning Light 1, Stovepipe Wells Sand Dunes, Death Valley"
Mon 13th August, 2018 Philip Hunter (UK)
"Casa Batllo 5BB"
Tue 14th August, 2018 Roger Ryton (UK)
"Crypt"
Wed 15th August, 2018 Vicki Reed (USA)
"Benches, San Juan"
Thu 16th August, 2018 Mark Snowdon (UK)
"Aaminah no. 2"
Fri 17th August, 2018 Ellie Kingsbury (USA)
"Blue Orchid"
Sat 18th August, 2018 Ronnie Bennett (UK)
"Ermias Kiflyesus 3"
Sun 19th August, 2018 Peter Svensson (USA)
"Medusa on the ferry"
Mon 20th August, 2018 Roberto Schirdewahn (Germany)
"Crudelia"
Tue 21st August, 2018 Linda Treash (USA)
"George French Pluck" (Lith Cyanotype)
Wed 22nd August, 2018 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
About this Book | About Tim Rudman | Exclusive Offers | Photo of the Day | Tim's Mailing List | News Archive